760 East Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio 43205
Sunday Worship: 8:45 and 11:00 AM

Upcoming

Healthy Heart Sunday

Sunday, February 19, 2017
We will be joined by specialists from Ohio State Heart and Vascular Center as they present a free, fun heart healthy event for you and your family.  You will have the opportunity to speak with heart health experts, take photos in the heart photo booth, free blood pressure screenings, heart month treats, and free giveaways.

For more information, please contact Kathy Reed at kreed@bspc.org.

BSPC Hosting Presbytery of Scioto Valley Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
3:30-7:30 p.m.

Podcast + Lunch + Poverty Discussion (Week 3 of 3)

Thursday, February 23, 2017
12:00-1:00 p.m., Palmer Hall.

Mardi Gras Pancake and Sausage Dinner on Shrove Tuesday

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
5:30 p.m., Dining Room.

Ash Wednesday Worship and Communion

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
7:00 p.m., Sanctuary.

Lenten Winter Wednesday Dinner and Conversation (Week 1 of 4)

Wednesday, March 3, 2017
At BSPC.  6:00 p.m., dinner, followed by discussion of Everyday Holiness: The Jewish Spiritual Path of Mussar by adults and youth, with alternate programming for children. Discussion will be led by Rev. Amy Miracle, BSPC. Collaboration of BSPC with Bexley United Methodist Church.

Lenten Winter Wednesday Dinner and Conversation (Week 2 of 4)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
At Bexley United Methodist Church.  6:00 p.m., dinner, followed by discussion of Everyday Holiness: The Jewish Spiritual Path of Mussar by adults and youth, with alternate programming for children. Discussion will be led by Rev. Becky Piatt, BUMC. Collaboration of BSPC with Bexley United Methodist Church.

Lenten Winter Wednesday Dinner and Conversation (Week 3 of 4)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
At Bexley United Methodist Church.  6:00 p.m., dinner, followed by discussion of Everyday Holiness: The Jewish Spiritual Path of Mussar by adults and youth, with alternate programming for children. Discussion will be led by Rabbi Michael Ungar, Tifereth Israel. Collaboration of BSPC with Bexley United Methodist Church.

iGen Service Trip to Logan, Ohio

Friday, April 7 and Saturday, April 8, 2017
Friday evening and all day Saturday. Call Brittany Porch, Director of Mission and Education, for details.

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 13, 2016


Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017


Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017


BSPC Women's Retreat

Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 2 p.m.

High School Graduation Milestone Celebration

Sunday, April 30, 2017



If You're New, Start Here.